Schriftgröße
A A A



Unser Team

Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr,
am Freitag von 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr oder auch nach Vereinbarung.





Geschäftsführung







Volker Fasbender

Geschäftsführer

Rechtsanwalt

Telefon 069 95808-190

VFasbender@uvf.de



fasbender_150x194.jpg
















Rechtsabteilung








Michael Berkenheide

Rechtsanwalt
Telefon 069 95808-194

Fax 069 95808-166

MBerkenheide@uvf.de



berkenheideblau.jpg








Maike Ehlers

Rechtsanwältin

Telefon 069 95808-163

Fax 069 95808-166

MEhlers@uvf.de






mehlers_blau.jpg






Dr. Jörg Andreas Geyer

Rechtsanwalt
Telefon 069 95808-195

Fax 069 95808-166

AGeyer@uvf.de


geyer.jpg








Nadja Glock

Rechtsanwältin
Telefon 069 95808-167

Fax 069 95808-166

NGlock@uvf.de


nadja_glock.jpg








Isabelle Krafczyk

Assessorin
Telefon 069 95808-172

Fax 069 95808-166

IKrafczyk@uvf.de



krafczyk_41-3.jpg





Isabelle Mattern

Rechtsanwältin

Telefon 069 95808-172

Fax 069 95808-166

IMattern@uvf.de


ra_fischer.jpg























Sekretariat





Tanaja Banek

Telefon 069 95808-192

Fax 069 95808-166

TBanek@uvf.de





banek.png





Fabienne Kauck

Telefon 069 95808-191

Fax 069 95808-166

FKauck@uvf.de



fabienne.png





Silke Schaller

Telefon 069 95808-168

Fax 069 95808-166

SSchaller@uvf.de



schaller.png